Skip to main content
#
Your Church
HomeKnowingGrowing ShowingCalendarContact UsGivingNewsSermons

PRAY FOR OUR MISSIONARIES

Finally, brethren, pray for us, that the Word of the Lord may have free course, and be glorified, even as it is with you.  2 Thessalonians 3:1

PRAY for open doors

PRAY for boldness

PRAY God’s Word will spread

PRAY for God’s protection

PRAY for affective ministry

PRAY for protection

PRAY for travel

PRAY for refreshment

Bobby & Lisa Bechtel  (Kenya)
The Hope Foundation of Kenya
PO Box 8154
West Chester, OH 45069
Email:  info@hopefoundationofkenya.org

Website:  www.hopefoundationofkenya.org

Facebook:  @HopeFoundationofKenya

 

Bill & Janet Coley (Kenya)

Baptist Bible Fellowship, International

www.bbfimissions.com

PO Box 64550

Mobile Plaza 00620

Nairobi, KENYA
Phone:  011-254-735-888-844

(7 hrs. ahead EST)

Skype:  1-501-436-4589
Email:  kenyamission@coleystokenya.com

Website:  www.coleystokenya.com

 

Tammy Detwiler (Austria)

Gospel Fellowship Association Missions

www.gfamissions.org
9 Ivanhoe Circle

Greenville, SC 29615

Phone: 864-609-0292
Email:  tammy.detwiler@gmail.com


Larry & Kay Ferguson (Korea)

Baptist Mission to Forgotten Peoples

www.bmfp.org

PSC 305 Box 678

APO AP 96218

US line:  865-332-3576

Email: Iferg3@alltel.net

John & Kidist Getaneh (Zambia)
Baptist International Outreach
www.biomissions.org
P.O. Box 30352
Lusaka, Zambia
Phone:  011-260-12-524-23
Cell:  011-260-96-695-3014
Email:  ygetaneh@zamnet.zm
Email:  ygetaneh @gmail.com

Patrick & Leslie Henry & Family (Argentina)
Vision Baptist Missions
PO Box 442
Alpharetta, GA 30009

www.visionmissions.com
Phone:  404-500-8750
Email:  p_henry@me.com
Website:  www.AdvanceTheGospel.net
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/phenryj
Twitter:  @p_henryj

G.E. & Carol Hodges (Home Evangelism)
Preaching the Word Evangelism
123 Aldean Dr.
Sanford, FL  32771-3612
Phone:  407-323-1483

Jason & Ashley King & Family (Argentina)
Vision Baptist Missions
www.visionmissions.com
P.O. Box 442
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone:  404-480-3302
Email:  mjasonking@gmail.com
Facebook:  www.facebook.com/mjasonking
Twitter:  @mjasonking

Daniel & Sharon Pero (Ireland)
Baptist World Mission
www.baptistworldmission.org
The Bungalow, Knockraheen
Roundwood, County Wicklow
IRELAND
Email:  pero.daniel0@gmail.com

Ricky & Tammy Salmon (Thailand)
Baptist Bible Fellowship International
www.bbfimissions.com
P.O. Box 40
Udom Suk Post Office
Bangkok 10261
Phone (US):  321-747-0642
Phone:  02-746-1502
Email:  ricky.salmon@bbfimissions.org
           salmonministries@gmail.com
Website:  www.salmonministriesinthailand.com

Shane & Kayti Salmon (Thailand)
Baptist Bible Fellowship International
www.bbfimissions.com
BBF I. P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 065801
Phone:  417-414-5355

Email: shane.salmon@bbfimissions.org
salmons2thailand@gmail.com
Website:  www.salmons2thailand.com
Twitter:  @salmons2Thais

Miguel & Mariangela Sanabria (Colombia)
Vision Baptist Missions
PO Box 442
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: 404.432.9230
Email: ColombiaChurchPlanting@gmail.com

Vincent Santos-Diaz (Canada)
Peoples Bible Baptist Church

715 Madeline Street
Winnipeg, MB R2C 2S6
Phone:  204-880-2034
Email:  pbbcmb@gmail.com

Daniel & Anna Sparks (Chile)
Vision Baptist Missions
www.visionmissions.com
P.O Box 2172
Loganville, GA 30052
Phone:  678-884-7950
Email:  sparkstochile@gmail.com
Website:  www.chileforchrist.com
Twitter:  @danielwspark

Brian & Rebekah Wright (Wales)
Bible Baptist Fellowship International
www.bbfimissions.com

P.O. Box 191
Springfield, MO 65801-0191
Phone:  +00-1-636-352-2090

Email:  brian.wright@bbfimissions.org
          wrights4wales@yahoo.com
Website:  www.wrights4wales.com

T.J. & Tamala Tilley (Worldwide)
536 S. Main St
King, NC 27021-9004
Phone:  336-325-2330
Email:  ttilley880@aol.com

    Faith Baptist Church
    1220 N. Carpenter Road | Titsusville, FL 32796 | PH: 321.269.5420

    email usour facebook page
    KNOWING - GROWING - SHOWING